Alumni

Alumni

Our Vision Statement is: Promoting Excellence
Annual meeting June 18, 2016 at 12:30pm

ALUMNI NEWSLETTERS


ALUMNI OFFICERS

Mike Dahl, 1977, President, mdahl@itctel.com

Jennifer Loban, 2007, Vice President, jj_10_14@hotmail.com

Carla Clarke, 1977, Secretary, clarke@itctel.com

Pam Schwartz, 1972, Treasurer, carmen@itctel.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Linda Mennenga, 1967, Scholarships and Foundation Rep, mennenga@itctel.com

Don Scott, 1957, harrietdon@gmail.com

Diana Johnson, 1990, dijohn90@yahoo.com

Stuart Busch, Community Member, SBUSCH@larsondoors.com

Mike Gorder, 1977, anndrea-g@hotmail.com

ASSISTANTS

Lana Saathoff, 1967

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Karen Warborg, Class of 1958

Joanne Foster, Class of 1959

CONCESSION STAND COMMITTEE   

Marci Saathoff, 1986, marci.saathoff@k12.sd.us

Kim Ward, 1979, minnie_pearl17@hotmail.com

Joanne Foster, 1959

Cindy Rust, 1969, Cindy.Rust@sanfordhealth.org

Paula Busch, 1987, spzj@itetel.com

Donna Thompson, 1981, agflygirl65@yahoo.com